Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

DI Dr. Michael Rathmair
Tel.  +43 316 876-20 35
michael.rathmair @ joanneum.at

Adresse

JOANNEUM RESEARCH
Forschungsgesellschaft mbH

ROBOTICS
Institut für Robotik und Mechatronik

Lakeside B13b
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

www.joanneum.at/robotics

Standort

Unser Team

Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Michael Hofbaur
Telefon: +43 316 876-2001
michael.hofbaur@joanneum.at

DI Dr. Michael Rathmair
Telefon: +43 316 876-2035
michael.rathmair@joanneum.at

Thomas Haspl, MSc
Telefon: +43 316 876-2015
thomas.haspl@joanneum.at

Lukas Kaiser, BSc BSc
Telefon: +43 316 876-2017
lukas.kaiser@joanneum.at

Mag.a Mag.a Tanja Stark, BSc
Telefon: +43 316 876-2003
tanja.stark@joanneum.at

DI Sebastian Taurer, BSc
Telefon: +43 316 876-2011
sebastian.taurer@joanneum.at